MY OTHER SITE

For those who don’t know, I have another website here at wordpress. It’s http://www.churchofphiladelphia.wordpress.com. I forgot I had it for quite a while so just recently I started it up again. It’s in it’s infant stage right now, but it will grow fairly quickly. I go from book and chapter in the Bible, starting with the gospel of Matthew. Next will most likely be the book of Acts, then on through the rest of the New Testament. Eventually, I will probably be moving these posts here to there when I learn how to separate chapter lessons and these posts and pages. Praise God!

Leave a Reply

