BRUCE JENNER’S GOD

I am very disheartened on behalf of Bruce Jenner for the situation he has gotten himself into. I have to stress the words “gotten himself into”. Bruce’s quest to become a woman is a sinful quest, despite his belief that God did this to him to test him. Bruce said that God gave him some good qualities at his conception, but decided to give him the soul of a woman in order to test him. If this was God testing him, then how does he pass it? It always astonishes me what people are willing to tell themselves to make them look right morally, and even with God specifically. The soul existed before the flesh, so God knows precisely what soul to put into what flesh. God has not ever, nor would ever put the soul of a woman into the flesh of a man, or vice versa. God also makes no mistakes, and to accuse Him of such is a serious misunderstanding at who makes the mistakes.

Bruce said he has had these issues since he was a child. While I do believe that, and even sympathize, what issues he has had as a child are not God’s making. Most likely it had to do with one or both of his parents. That is where he would as a child gotten his influence from.

What can you say to a person who has told themselves that God, if they believe in Him, has put their soul into the wrong body and it’s fine by Him to correct His mistake? Not much. Jenner basically has told himself he is a lesbian trapped in a man’s body, since he has said he is attracted to women only. Most who say they are transgendered are attracted to the same gender. Here are some things written in the Bible along the lines of this subject. Leviticus 18:22 says “You (men) shall not lie with man as with a woman, it is an abomination.” That doesn’t sound like God would change with the times. God saying it is an abomination means it would always be an abomination. Paul reiterated this in 1st Corinthians 6:9-10, and he said this after Jesus lived. Despite misguided individuals who say Jesus never spoke against homosexuality, that doesn’t mean Jesus proclaimed it lawful. Jesus did say that it is easier for heaven and earth to pass away than for one dot of the law to fail. Well, Leviticus 18:22 is part of the law.

If one is asked, having their soul on the line, “Would God be okay with me changing genders?”, would they really answer “Yes”? Bruce has told himself that. I don’t recognize Bruce’s God. I recognize the God I’ve read and studied about-Old and New Testaments. I don’t turn Him or His Son into things they are not to suit my sinful lifestyle. We can kid ourselves about Him, but God will not be fooled (true translation of Galatians 6:7), so no matter how we twist and turn immorality into morality in our minds, we cannot fool Him.

I feel sorry for Bruce Jenner and anyone who is suffering these things. I really do. I pray they find their strength and turn away not just from doing incredibly sinful things, but to stop thinking God consents. If you find Him, and I mean truly find Him, He will remove your suffering. You have to make the first step, though. Why would God extend a hand while you recoil yours? To tell yourself doing something so sinful is not sinful, you have recoiled your hand from Him.

9 comments on “BRUCE JENNER’S GOD

  1. Thank you for this message..I to know that what you speak of Mr. Jenners is truth…My heart is broken for him and that he thinks its ok. Its terrible. I found your site about 5 years ago when I was researching the Kenite race. I printed the “Rise of the Kenites” and just found and reread it. So I decided to try and see if you was still posting things, and I found you..woohoo…Thank you for speaking the truth..

    • Jesse Norman says:

      You’re welcome. Speaking the truth is all I am allowed to do. I cannot be a true representative of our Lord God and Jesus Christ by just going along with the times. When sinners are put into the lava pool, I doubt those in there with them who placated their lifestyle will be able to say “It was I who truly cared about you”, being they’d be in too much pain to speak. A better writing about the subject of Kenites is “The Definitive Guide To Kenites, Cain, And The Seed Of Satan”. A more important writing is “They Will Serve Their Master”, if you haven’t read them. God bless.

  2. francisco garcia says:

    Bruce Jenner is an abomination to God and should be treated as such!! This perverted piece of filth should rot in Hell for all eternity!! Don’t waste your time praying for this rancid thing or loving him because he is beyond salvation!!! Just like God hates gays and lesbians, God also hates these disgusting transgenders!! HE HATES US ALL!!! Only heterosexuals are accepted into God’s Kingdom!! Not sick and twisted creatures like Bruce Jenner and all those other repulsive social parasites like him!!!
    GOD HATES GAYS and GOD HATES TRANSGENDERS..PERIOD!!

    • Jesse Norman says:

      Gee, I guess I must be missing something. I thought Jesus plainly said to love your neighbor and even bless those that curse you. What is worse, a homosexual or one who curses you?

      As Paul said of the Israelites who rejected His ways, God gave them a reprobate spirit in return. Israel then thought it was okay to do perverted things because He let them be, but promised He would turn their hearts back to Him one day. Before they committed acts of perversion, while feeling no conscience against it, they did far worse things than that. They sacrificed their children to other gods, namely Molech. Still He remembered His promise to them. Likewise, the Christian world has rejected Him and has given us in return a reprobate spirit where we think it is lawful to be gay and other things, but He still remembers His promise.

      I will keep praying for people who are homosexual and other sinners, even of the heterosexual variety, because I should. This isn’t Westboro. You saying God hates us all is a blindly stupid statement, considering He sent His Christ for all sinners, including your sinful nature. I see you listed among those who will not enter the kingdom of heaven, according to 1st Corinthians 6:9-10, and I can surely tell you God has more anger towards those who are filled with hate than those who are self-destructive. “Love your neighbor as you love yourself.” You are far away from the kingdom of heaven, but I will even pray for you.

  3. Francisco Garcia says:

    I dont want to go to heaven!! What part of this statement do you not understand?! I want nothing to do with people like you Jesse..i dont want your prayers and i dont want God’s forgiveness either! If you dont like it..too bad!!

  4. Francisco Garcia says:

    I dont want to go to heaven!! What part of this statement do you not understand?! I want nothing to do with people like you Jesse..i dont want your prayers and i dont want God’s forgiveness either! If you dont like it..too bad!! I hate you!

Leave a Reply

